Rettore: Pau Agulles Simò

    Rettore: Pau Agulles Simò

    +39 0666411727

    agulles@pusc.it

    Web Designer

    Vicerettore: Juan Carlos Ossandón Widow

      Vicerettore: Juan Carlos Ossandón Widow

      +39 0666411727

      ossandon@pusc.it

      Web Designer

      Bernardo Estrada

        Bernardo Estrada

        +39 0666411727

        bestrada@pusc.it

        Web Designer

        Federico Requena

          Federico Requena

          +39 0666411727

          frequena@pusc.it

          Web Designer

          Thierry Sol

            Thierry Sol

            +39 0666411727

            t.sol@pusc.it

            Web Designer

            Vicerettore: Francisco Fernández Labastida

              Vicerettore: Francisco Fernández Labastida

              +39 0666411727

              ffernandez@pusc.it

              Web Designer

              Arturo Bellocq

                Arturo Bellocq

                +39 0666411727

                a.bellocq@pusc.it

                Web Designer

                Cristian Josue Mendoza Ovando

                  Cristian Josue Mendoza Ovando

                  +39 0666411727

                  cmendoza@pusc.it

                  Web Designer

                  Fernando López Arias

                    Fernando López Arias

                    +39 0666411727

                    f.lopezarias@pusc.it

                    Web Designer

                    Manuel Belda Plans

                      Manuel Belda Plans

                      +39 0666411727

                      altomonteroma@gmail.com

                      Web Designer